Verenice Kaspari, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-2
+49 (0) 151 295 075 14
v.kaspari@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitektin

Beatrice Formoly, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-3

b.formoly@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitektin

Thomas Martin, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

+49 (0) 761/477 50 200
+49 (0) 173 664 13 05
t.martin@martin-architecture.com
Architekt

Harry Diehl, B.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-4

h.diehl@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Mirko Zanaboni, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/ 477 50 20-4

m.zanaboni@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Annabell Martin

+49 (0) 761/ 477 50 200


HR

Francesca Klute

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-0

f.klute@martin-architecture.com
AIP