Verenice Kaspari, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-2
+49 (0) 151 295 075 14
v.kaspari@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitektin

Thomas Martin, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

+49 (0) 761/477 50 200
+49 (0) 173 664 13 05
t.martin@martin-architecture.com
Architekt

Lukas Reichert, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-4

l.reichert@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Ralf Weidler, Dipl. Ing.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-4

r.weidler@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Jirka Becker, B.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-4

j.becker@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Sharabeh Arfa, M.A.



s.arfa@martin-architecture.com
Architektin

Johannes Gansmann, M.A.

+49 (0) 761/477 50 20-3

j.gansmann@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitekt

Beatrice Formoly, M.A.



b.formoly@martin-architecture.com
Projektarchitektin